Bestyrelsen i Tesla Owners Denmark foreningen

Pr. 19. august 2021

Rolle Navn E-mail
Formand Sead Sainoski sead@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen kim@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Nicolas Munk-Rechnitzer nicolas@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Kasserer Henrik Thierry henrik@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Sekretær Sabine Lind sabine@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Emre Altıntaş emre@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Jan Arild Nielsen jan@teslaownersdenmark.dk
 
President Tesla Owners Denmark   Mere info
Til toppen