Bestyrelsen i Tesla Owners Denmark foreningen

Rolle Navn E-mail
Formand Jacob Rosenhoff jacob@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Simon Butzback Bastian simon@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen kim@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Kasserer Sabine Lind sabine@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Andrej Jaroslav Rode-Festersen andrej@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Emre Altıntaş emre@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Sekretær Rasmus Lindstrøm rasmus@teslaownersdenmark.dk
 
President Tesla Owners Denmark Rasmus Lindstrøm Mere info
Til toppen