Bestyrelsen i Tesla Owners Denmark foreningen

Rolle Navn E-mail
Formand (konstitueret) Michael Jensen michael@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Simon Butzback Bastian simon@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen kim@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Kasserer Sabine Lind sabine@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Andrej Jaroslav Rode-Festersen andrej@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Emre Altıntaş emre@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Sekretær På rotation  
 
President Tesla Owners Denmark   Mere info
Til toppen