Bestyrelsen i Tesla Owners Denmark foreningen

Pr. 14. juli 2022

Rolle Navn E-mail
Formand Vakant
Bestyrelsesmedlem Denis Bešić denis@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Elias Holm elias@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jan Arild Nielsen jan@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Carsten Leidesdorff Skov carsten@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Kasserer Henrik Thierry henrik@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Sekretær TBA
Bestyrelsessuppleant Zanne Munk zanne@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Vakant
 
President Tesla Owners Denmark Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen Mere info
Til toppen