Bestyrelsen i Tesla Owners Denmark foreningen

Pr. 30. november 2021

Rolle Navn E-mail
Formand Nicolas Munk-Rechnitzer nicolas@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen kim@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Emre Altıntaş emre@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Kasserer Henrik Thierry henrik@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Sekretær Sabine Lind sabine@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Jan Arild Nielsen jan@teslaownersdenmark.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Vakant
 
President Tesla Owners Denmark Kim Lundberg Stegenborg Madsen Mere info
VicePresident Tesla Owners Denmark Nicolas Munk-Rechnitzer Mere info
Til toppen